iTunes Facebook Twitter

“Heart Mechanical” Album Cover and Track List

I am extremely excited to announce the details of my forthcoming EP, “Heart Mechanical,” featuring 7 songs (some of which I have shared in demo form). They have all been given a professional production & mixing job by my collaborator Yasuhiko Fukuoka and I can’t wait to share them! Album artwork and track list below:

1. Life is a Disco
2. We’re Here to Recruit Your Kids
3. You Don’t Own Me
4. Heart Mechanical
5. Inside
6. This Love is Not Enough
7. Dreams

The (tentative) release date is March 26, 2012. Look out for more information, including song previews and more photos, coming soon!

One Response to ““Heart Mechanical” Album Cover and Track List”

  1. Greg Reiser says:

    Wow–love the new photos! You look great! Can’t wait for the show on 1/17.

Leave a Reply

Follow @ElectroMichael on Twitter

Like Michael Hensley on Facebook

Buy my music on iTunes